Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Haworth Division Play-Ins

Tuesday, Sept 14: Pine Nuts 21, Outlaws 3

Monday, September 20: Cougars 5, Swingers 2

 

Haworth Division Semifinals

Game 1 - Wednesday, September 22

Outlaws 6, Tailgators 4 (Outlaws lead 1-0)

Legion 7, Cougars 5 (Legion lead 1-0)

 

Game 2 - Friday, October 1

Tailgators Win, Outlaws Lose (score?) (Series tied 1-1)

Legion 11, Cougars 3 (Legion win, 2-0)

 

Game 3 - Wednesday, October 13

Tailgators 11, Outlaws 10 (Tailgators win 2-1)

Haworth Division Finals

Game 1 - Monday, October 18

Tailgators vs. Legion, 6:45

 

 

 

A Division Semifinals

Game 1 - Wednesday, September 29

Acapulco's 5, Volunteers 3 (Acapulco's leads 1-0)

Lavenders 23, Militia 8 (Lavenders leads 1-0)

 

Game 2 - Monday, October 4

Militia Win, Lavender Lose (score?) (Series tied 1-1)

Acapulcos 18, Volunteers 8 (Acapulcos win 2-0)

 

Game 3 - Wednesday, October 6 

Militia 15, Lavender 7 (Militia win 2-1)

 

 

A Division Finals

Game 1 - Monday, October 18

Militia vs. Acapulcos, 8:15

 

Game 2 - Wednesday, October 20

Acapulcos vs. Militia, 7:15

 

HOME TEAM LISTED FIRST UNLESS OTHERWISE INDICATED